2014 Mountville Fire Company Officers

As of January 1, 2014, the Mountville Fire Company No. 1 has elected or appointed the following members as officers:

Fire Line Officers Executive Officers Board of Trustees
Fire Chief Dean R. Gantz, Jr. President Paul M. Rossi Head Trustee Robert A. Evans, III
Deputy Fire Chief Michael P. Dicely Vice President Bryan P. Duquin, Jr. 2-Year Trustee Bryan P. Duquin, Jr.
Assistant Fire Chief Andrew M. Kalbcah Secretary Rebecca L. Saylor 3-Year Trustee Matthew P. Foltz
Captain Robert A. Evans, III Treasurer Patricia M. Cook 4-Year Trustee Paul A. Cook
    Assistant Secretary Aubrey L. Day 5-Year Trustee Brian D. Saylor
    Assistant Treasurer Matthew P. Foltz