The 2012 Election results are in. On Monday, December 12, 2011, at the General Business Meeting, the Membership voted for the Suppression and Executive Officers for 2012.  This year, there were a few changes on both the Suppression and Executive rosters. We would like to thank those Officers that are out-going for their service in 2011, and congratulate the in-coming Officers for 2012.
The 2012 Officers are as follows:
Suppression OfficersExecutive OfficersBoard of Trustees
Chief Dean R. Gantz, Jr President Andrew Kalbach Head Trustee Paul Cook
Deputy Chief Michael Dicely Vice President Bryan Duquin, Jr 2 Year Trustee Brian Saylor
Assistant Chief Andrew Kalbach Secretary Chris Rossi 3 Year Trustee Robert Evans
Lieutenant Adam Weitzel Asst. Secretary Mike Rossi 4 Year Trustee Bryan Duquin
Treasurer Patricia Cook 5 Year Trustee Matthew Foltz
Asst. Treasurer Matthew Foltz